Metro Milwaukee SHRM Leadership

Metro Milwaukee SHRM could not continue to serve our members without the valuable leadership of our Officers and Directors. These people generously dedicate their time and talent to this organization and we could not be more grateful for their continued commitment to our success.


2021-2022 Officers/Directors 

Executive Committee

President

Corporate Secretary/Treasurer


Kristy Kintop, PHR, SHRM-CP
kristy.kintop@mining.komatsu


Amy Spahr, CPC, SHRM-CP
aspahr2924@gmail.com

President-Elect

Past President


Stella Terry, PHR, SHRM-CP
stella.terry@pwsb.bank


Sheree Yates, PHR, SHRM-CP
syates@ece.org


Executive Director


Directors

Certification Director

College Relations Director


Ben Ferati, SHRM-CP
benbferati@gmail.com


Greg Bachrach, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
gregbachrach@gmail.com

Community Outreach Director

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Director


Alexis Carter
outlawa86@yahoo.com


Desiree Carpenter, PHR
desireec@nbf.com

HR Executive Insights Director

Legislative Director


Kelly Renz, SHRM-SCP
krenz@invantageteam.com


Emily Blakeslee, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
e.blakeslee@millerbaking.com

Marketing & Communications Director

Membership Director

Personal Development Director

Programming Director



Kristin Strunk, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
strunkk@gmail.com

Volunteer Engagement Director

..


Shay Sherfinski
shay.sherfinski@rrins.com 






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software