Metro Milwaukee SHRM Leadership

Metro Milwaukee SHRM could not continue to serve our members without the valuable leadership of our Officers and Directors. These people generously dedicate their time and talent to this organization and we could not be more grateful for their continued commitment to our success.


2020-2021 Officers/Directors 

Executive Committee

President

Corporate Secretary/Treasurer


Kristy Kintop, PHR, SHRM-CP
kristy.kintop@mining.komatsu


Amy Spahr, CPC, SHRM-CP
aspahr2924@gmail.com

President-Elect

Past President


Stella Terry, PHR, SHRM-CP
stella.terry@pwsb.bank


Sheree Yates, PHR, SHRM-CP
syates@ece.org


Executive Director


Directors

Annual Conference Director

Certification Director


Erica Hornburg, PHR
erica.hornburg@millercoors.com


Ben Ferati, SHRM-CP
benbferati@gmail.com

College Relations Director

Communications/Social Media Director


Melissa Engaldo, PHR, SHRM-CP
melissa.engaldo@americandeposits.com


Claire Evans, SHRM-CP
cevans@badgermeter.com

Diversity & Inclusion Director

HR Executive Insights Director


Desiree Carpenter, PHR
desireec@nbf.com


Kelly Renz, SHRM-SCP
krenz@invantageteam.com

Legislative Director

Membership Director


Angela Novotney, PHR, SHRM-CP
anovotney@Derse.com


Greg Bachrach, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
gregbachrach@gmail.com

Personal Development Director

Programing Director



Kristin Strunk
strunkk@gmail.com

Volunteer Engagement Director

..


Shay Sherfinski
shay.sherfinski@rrins.com 






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software